2017 Officers Installed

Congratulations to the 2017 officers of St. John’s Lodge No. 3 on their installation last night: Michael A. Gerlach, Jr., Worshipful Master; David A. Daniels, Senior Warden; William C. Zerby, Jr., Junior Warden; James A. Wiley, PM, Treasurer; E. Coy Wetherington, PM, Secretary; Jeremy N. Taylor, Senior Deacon; Michael J. Zerby, Junior Deacon; William C. Zerby, Sr., Senior Steward; and Eric L. Lockwood, Junior Steward. MW William L. Dill, PGM, served as Installing Officer and WB Fred H. Whitty, III, PM, served as Installing Marshall.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s