Installation of 2018 Officers

Congratulations to the 2018 Officers of St. John’s Lodge No. 3 installed on the evening of January 8:  David A. Daniels, Worshipful Master; William C. Zerby, Jr., Senior Warden; Jeremy N. Taylor, Junior Warden; James A. Wiley, PM, Treasurer; David M. Sawyer, PM, Secretary; Eric L. Lockwood, Senior Deacon; William C. Zerby, Sr., Junior Deacon; Ryan M. Jones, Senior Steward; Timothy J. Gill, Junior Steward; Michael E. Sprague, Chaplain; Wesley L. Farmer, Tyler. DDGM Bobby L. Meadows, PM served as Installing Officer and Fred H. Whitty, III, PM served as Installing Marshall. We all look forward to a great year of Friendship, Morality, and Brotherly Love!

20180110_150416 (2)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s